Audio Sermons

Sunday 13th October 2019 Luke 17 Thankfulness
Sunday 6th October 2019 Harvest Festival
Sunday 29th September 2019 John 1 Come and See
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Baptism service Luke 16 Priorities
Sunday 15th September 2019 Luke 15 Lost and Found
Sunday 1st September 2019 Luke 14 Across the Divide
Sunday 25th August 2019 Luke 13 Rules
Sunday 18th August 2019 Luke 12 Division
Sunday 11th August 2019 Luke 12 Generosity
Sunday 4th August 2019 Luke 12 Allison Fenton
Sunday 28th July 2019 Luke 11 Prayer Rev Aimee
Sunday 21st July 2019 Luke 10 Mary and Martha Rev Aimee
Sunday 14th July Luke 10 Sea Sunday Julie
Sunday 30th June 2019 Luke 9 Samaritans and discipleship
Sunday 23rd June 2019 Possessed Man Rev Aimee
Sunday 16th June 2019 Trinity John 16
Sunday 9th June 2019 Pentecost Parade Rev Clive Shaw
Sunday 2nd June 2019 Jonathan Elvy Acts 11 Imprisoned
Sunday 19th May 2019 Acts 11 God for All
Sunday 12th May 2019 Belonging and purpose
Easter 2 and Baptism
Easter Sunday 2019
Good Friday 2019
Sunday 14th April Palm Sunday
Sunday 7th April Mary, Judas, and the poor
Sunday 31st March Rev Clive Mothering Sunday
Sunday 24th March 2019 Baptism and Gods invitation
Sunday 17th March 2019 Jesus and Violence
Sunday 10th March 2019 Identity
Sunday 3rd March 2019 Transfiguration
Sunday 24th February 2019 Calming the storm
Sunday 17th February 2019 Rev Aimee Beatitudes
Sunday 10th February 2019 Rev Clive Jesus calls us
Sunday 3rd February 2019 Candlemas
Sunday 27th January 2019 Freedom
Sunday 20th January 2019 Jesus and the wedding
Sunday 13th January 2019 Baptism of Jesus
Sunday 30th December 2018 boy Jesus lost in Jerusalem
Sunday 23rd December 2018 Advent 4 Marys song
Sunday 16th December 2018 Advent 3 Joy
Sunday 9th December 2018 Advent 2 Hope